Outdoor bowling within the community

Additional Club Competition Finals 2018/2019 Results

Troake Cup Trophy 2018
Winners: Alan Clark,
Les Chesson, Brian Bell, seen here being
presented with the trophy
by Susie Thurlow, President

The Harvey Cup 2018
Winners: Potters Bar
Runners Up: North Mymms
and Northaw & Cuffley


The Wednesday evening League winners 2018
Lez Steed
Steve Anchor
Pam Rodgers
Dee Lawrence
Doug Riley

(no photo exists)

The Dearman Cup Winner 2019

Iris Geers, seen here being presented with the Dearman Cup by William T Burrows, President.

The Troake Cup 2019

was played on Sunday 18th August and the winners Brian Bell, Ron Golden and Dave Redington seen here with the Troake Cup, presented by the competition secretary Colin Malone.

Affiliated to: B.E., H.B., St A. & D. B.A., St A & D. L. B.A., F & D. B.A.