Outdoor bowling within the community

 Club Officers

President: Sue Thurlow
Vice President: William T Burrows
Hon. Secretary: Graham Marriner
Hon. Treasurer: Terry Barker
Captain (Men): Colin Malone
Vice Captain (Men): Chris Budden
Captain (Ladies): Rita Hamshere
Vice Captain (Ladies): Diane Jewell
Hon. Match Secretary: David Salmon
Match & Comp. Secretary (Ladies): Beryl Burbridge
Hon. Membership Secretary: Peter Openshaw
Hon. Competitions Secretary: Colin Malone
Green Keepers: Sandra and Rod Smale
Bar Chairperson: Terry Barker
Maintenance Chairperson: Brian Hamshere
Press Officer: David Arnold
Website: John Berry
Child Protection Officer: Brian Hamshere
Social Chairperson: Steve Anchor
Welfare Officer: Sue Powers
Trustees: Stuart Frost, Anne Throup,
Ron Golden
Auditors: D.E.Salmon,  Bob Maule


Club Coaching Team:

Graham Marriner

Brian Burfoot

Sandra Smale

Pam Rodgers

Beryl Burbridge

Roy Tansey

Steve Anchor

Colin Malone



Brian Vince

Diane Jewell

Steven Jewell

Sue Thurlow



Click on club mark logo

Affiliated to: B.E., H.B., St A. & D. B.A., St A & D. L. B.A., F & D. B.A.